Our Staff

Chief Executive

Chief Executive

Wesley Aston
wesley@ufuhq.com

PA to Chief Executive and Office Bearers

Caroline Bermingham
cbermingham@ufuhq.com
Ulster Farmers Union

Membership Team

Membership Director

Derek Lough
dereklough@ufuhq.com

Membership Development Officer

Kathryn McCullough
kmccullough@ufuhq.com

Responsible for UFU Groups:

North Antrim, Mid Antrim, South Antrim, Larne, Ballyclare, West Antrim, NW Derry, NE Derry, S Derry, Mid Tyrone & North Tyrone.

Membership Secretary

Pauline Rogan
progan@ufuhq.com

Membership Development Officer

Roberta Simmons
rsimmons@ufuhq.com

Responsible for UFU Groups:

NE Armagh, Armagh Down, NW Armagh, Mid Down, Lagan, SW Down, Ards, North Down, Donard, All Fermanagh Groups, South Tyrone & East Tyrone.

Events Officer

Heather Stewart
hstewart@ufuhq.com

Marketing & Events Executive

Rachel Millar
rmillar@ufuhq.com

Corporate Sales Executive

Craig Scott
cscott@ufuhq.com
Ulster Farmers Union

Communications Team

Communications Officer

Tracey Donaghey
tdonaghey@ufuhq.com

Communications Officer

Lynsay Hawkes
lhawkes@ufuhq.com
Ulster Farmers Union

Policy Team

Policy, Technical and Communications Manager

James McCluggage
JMcCluggage@ufuhq.com

Responsible for the Policy, Technical and Communications Team

Senior Policy Officer

Aileen Lawson
alawson@ufuhq.com

Envrionment Policy Committee
Rural Development Policy Committee

Senior Policy Officer

Christopher Osborne
cosborne@ufuhq.com

Dairy Policy Committee
Rural Enterprise Policy Committee

Senior Policy Officer

Patricia Erwin
perwin@ufuhq.com

Fruit Policy Committee
Potato Policy Committee
Seeds & Cereals Policy Committee
Vegetable Policy Committee

Policy Officer

Kellie Rouse
krouse@ufuhq.com

Hill Farming Policy Committee
Beef and Lamb Policy Committee

Policy Officer

David McClure
dmcclure@ufuhq.com

Animal Health & Welfare Policy Committee
Pork & Bacon Policy Committee
Poultry Policy Committee
NI Pig Discussion Group
PIGRe-gen

Policy Officer

Sarah Morrell
smorrell@ufuhq.com

Legislation Policy Committee

Rural Affairs Policy Committee

Policy Secretary

Angela Scott
ascott@ufuhq.com

Parliamentary Officer

Alexander Kinnear
akinnear@ufuhq.com
Ulster Farmers Union

Policy and technical graduate student

Daniel McLaughlin
dmclaughlin2@ufuhq.com
Ulster Farmers Union

Technical Team

Senior Technical Officer

Gillian Cheatley
gcheatley@ufuhq.com

Responsible for UFU Groups:

North Down, Mid Down, Lagan, Donard, Ards

Senior Technical Officer

Leslie Craig
lcraig@ufuhq.com

Responsible for UFU Groups:

North West Armagh, South East Fermanagh, North Fermanagh, South West Fermanagh, East Tyrone, South Tyrone, Mid Tyrone, North Tyrone

Senior Technical Officer

Robert Cochrane
rcochrane@ufuhq.com

Responsible for UFU Groups:

North Antrim,  Mid Antrim, Larne, Ballyclare, West Antrim, North West Derry, South Derry, North East Derry

Technical Officer (Monday, Thursday and Friday)

Caroline Montgomery
cmontgomery@ufuhq.com

Technical Officer

Hannah Foster
hfoster@ufuhq.com
Ulster Farmers Union

Head Office

Internal Services Manger

John Weir
jweir@ufuhq.com

Responsible for finance, information technology, human resources and facilities.

Office Administrator

Sharon Gourley
sgourley@ufuhq.com

Receptionist

Kirsty Bell
kbell@ufuhq.com

Receptionist

Laura Curry
lcurry@ufuhq.com
Ulster Farmers Union