Wholeschool Portal | Home 26 November 2014


Facebook

 

 NFU

 
 

 

  

 Links
  


2012 CONACRE AGREEMENT AND TEMPLATE

Conacre Agreement - http://www.rics.org/Global/model_conacre_licence_agreement_4th_edition_michellewatt_101212_asn.pdf

Agri and rural links

AgriSearch-http://www.agrisearch.org/links

COPA - EU Farming Unions - http://www.copa-cogeca.be/

Countryside Services Ltd - http://www.countrysideservices.com/ 

Department of Agriculture and Rural Development (DARD) http://www.dardni.gov.uk/

Farming Life - http://www.farminglife.com/

Farm Week - http://www.farmweek.com/

Farm Safety- http://www.hseni.gov.uk/guidance/guidance/topics/topic_farm_safety_partnership.htm

Farming Health- http://www.northerntrust.hscni.net/livewell/1651.htm

Grandfather Rights Exemption - Guidance - www.nptc.org.uk

Health & Safety Executive Northern Ireland - http://www.hseni.gov.uk/

HM Revenue & Customs- Starting in Business- http://www.hmrc.gov.uk/courses/syob/farm/index.htm

HMRC- Starting in Business- Young Farmers- http://www.hmrc.gov.uk/courses/syob/young_farmers/index.htm

Home Grown Cereals Authority - http://www.hgca.com/

International Federation of Agricultural Producers - http://www.ifap.org/

Irish Farmers Journal - http://www.farmersjournal.ie 

LFACA Force Majeure Application form- http://www.dardni.gov.uk/index/publications/pubs-dard-grants-and-funding/force-majeure.htm

Lamb Adoption - http://www.farm-link.com/adopt4.html 

Lantra - http://www.lantra.co.uk

Livestock and Meat Commission - http://www.lmcni.com

MeatEat UK - http://www.meateat.co.uk/

National Pig Association - http://www.npa-uk.org.uk/ 

NI Dairy Council - http://www.dairycouncil.co.uk  

NI Food & Drink Association - http://www.nifda.co.uk  

NI Good Food - http://www.nigoodfood.com/

NI Rural Portal - http://www.dardni.gov.uk/ruralni-rd

Open Farm Weekend Northern Ireland - http://www.openfarmweekend.com/

Pesticide Voluntary Initiative - http://www.voluntaryinitiative.org.uk

Rural Development Programme - http://www.dardni.gov.uk/index/rural-development.htm  

Rural Payments Agency - http://www.rpa.gov.uk 

Rural Supporthttp://www.ruralsupport.org.uk

Taste of Ulster - http://www.tasteofulster.org/ 

Young Farmers Clubs of Ulster - http://www.yfcu.org/


Useful links

Consumer Council - http://www.consumercouncil.org.uk/

Energy Saving Trust Advice Centre - http://www.energysavingtrust.org.uk/northernireland / 

Exchange rates - http://www.x-rates.com

Inside Ireland - http://www.insideireland.ie/  

The Met Office - http://www.metoffice.com 

Ulster-Eurolink - http://www.eurolink-eu.n


Local links

Causeway Coast and Glens Heritage Trust - http://www.ccght.org/

Donegal Farm Relief Group - www.farmrelief.co.uk

Down Rural Partnership - http://www.downruralareapartnership.com.  

Limavady Council - http://www.limavady.gov.uk

North Antrim Community Network - http://www.nacn.org